Day 4: It’s good to be home….

Lets just that when you return to (something) whatever it is you are truly passionate about.  You get a feeling, it is kinda of like that warm, calming, therapeutic; holy cow, I can’t believe I wasn’t thinking about anything else, type of feeling.  Those are truly moments in time, that I/we, should never, and hopefully will never forget.  I had that moment today, in which, I pulled into the parking lot and hung met 7-8 people of whom I had never seen, nor spoken to before, in my life.  However, we were all there sharing one similar interest.  Don’t get me wrong, we all had our different levels of how we felt about what was going on, but we all shared in the common interest of the facility (speaking vaguely, I know).

The real point, is that it does not matter, what “it” really is, because we as unique individuals all have our own “it”.  However, I would have never had this experience today, had I not felt the urge to start living my life, on my terms, and with no reservations.  Life is starting to comeback with huge dividends from the most likely of places, and from the least likely of people.  This world can really surprise you sometimes and I am starting to realize again, that you do have to make the world aware of your existence.

I wish nothing but the best to any of you who decide to follow their dreams or passions; either for the first time, or after a long absence.   May you be welcomed with open arms, as I was today.

This entry was posted in Inspirational, Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment